<<     1990     |     1991 Philadelphia Eagles     |     1992     >>

<<     New York Jets     |     Index     |     Phoenix Cardinals     >>



 



Sunday, September 1, 1991 - 1:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS - Brad Nessler, Dan Fouts
Sunday, September 8, 1991 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - James Brown, Randy Cross
Sunday, September 15, 1991 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Dick Stockton, Merlin Olsen

Sunday, September 22, 1991 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
NBC - Marv Albert, Bill Parcells
Monday, September 30, 1991 - 9:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf
Sunday, October 6, 1991 - 1:00PM
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS - Tim Ryan, Irv Cross

Sunday, October 13, 1991 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Dan Fouts
Sunday, October 27, 1991 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Dick Stockton, Merlin Olsen
Monday, November 4, 1991 - 9:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf

Sunday, November 10, 1991 - 1:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS - Tim Ryan, Irv Cross
Sunday, November 17, 1991 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
NBC - Tom Hammond, Joe Namath
Sunday, November 24, 1991 - 4:00PM
at Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ
CBS - Dick Stockton, Merlin Olsen

Monday, December 2, 1991 - 9:00PM
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf
Sunday, December 8, 1991 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, December 15, 1991 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  25  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Dan Fouts

Sunday, December 22, 1991 - 4:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Dan Fouts