<<     1993     |     1994 Philadelphia Eagles     |     1995     >>

<<     New York Jets     |     Index     |     Pittsburgh Steelers     >>



 



Sunday, September 4, 1994 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen
Monday, September 12, 1994 - 9:00PM
Chicago Bears  22  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf,
Lynn Swann
Sunday, September 18, 1994 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen

Sunday, October 2, 1994 - 4:00PM
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, October 9, 1994 - 8:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
TNT - Gary Bender, Pat Haden
Sunday, October 16, 1994 - 4:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Monday, October 24, 1994 - 9:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf,
Lynn Swann
Sunday, October 30, 1994 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen
Sunday, November 6, 1994 - 4:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen,
Kevin Frazier

Sunday, November 13, 1994 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
NBC - Tom Hammond, Cris Collinsworth,
Mary Ann Grabavoy
Sunday, November 20, 1994 - 4:00PM
at Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen
Sunday, November 27, 1994 - 1:00PM
at Georgia Dome, Atlanta, GA
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Sunday, December 4, 1994 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  31  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen,
Eric Clemons
Sunday, December 11, 1994 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
FOX - Kevin Harlan, Jerry Glanville
Sunday, December 18, 1994 - 4:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Saturday, December 24, 1994 - 1:00PM
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
FOX - Thom Brennaman, Anthony Munoz