<<     1994     |     1995 Philadelphia Eagles     |     1996     >>

<<     Oakland Raiders     |     Index     |     Pittsburgh Steelers     >>



 



Sunday, September 3, 1995 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Mike Breen, Bill Maas
Sunday, September 10, 1995 - 8:00PM
at Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ
TNT - Verne Lundquist, Pat Haden,
Ernie Johnson
Sunday, September 17, 1995 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
NBC - Charlie Jones, Randy Cross

Sunday, September 24, 1995 - 4:00PM
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen
Sunday, October 1, 1995 - 1:00PM
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
FOX - Joe Buck, Tim Green
Sunday, October 8, 1995 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Thom Brennaman, Ron Pitts

Sunday, October 15, 1995 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Kevin Harlan, Jerry Glanville
Sunday, October 29, 1995 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Thom Brennaman, Ron Pitts
Monday, November 6, 1995 - 9:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf,
Lynn Swann

Sunday, November 12, 1995 - 8:00PM
Denver Broncos  13  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Joe Theismann,
Mark Malone
Sunday, November 19, 1995 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Kevin Harlan, Jerry Glanville
Sunday, November 26, 1995 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
FOX - Kevin Harlan, Jerry Glanville,
Pam Oliver

Sunday, December 3, 1995 - 4:00PM
at The Kingdome, Seattle, WA
FOX - Kenny Albert, Anthony Munoz
Sunday, December 10, 1995 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  17  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Pam Oliver
Sunday, December 17, 1995 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Joe Buck, Tim Green

Sunday, December 24, 1995 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Saturday, December 30, 1995 - 4:00PM
Detroit Lions  37  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf,
Lynn Swann
Sunday, January 7, 1996 - 12:30PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Pam Oliver