<<     1995     |     1996 Philadelphia Eagles     |     1997     >>

<<     Oakland Raiders     |     Index     |     Pittsburgh Steelers     >>



 



Sunday, September 1, 1996 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Monday, September 9, 1996 - 9:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf,
Lynn Swann
Sunday, September 15, 1996 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  17  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen

Sunday, September 22, 1996 - 8:00PM
at Georgia Dome, Atlanta, GA
TNT - Verne Lundquist, Pat Haden,
Ernie Johnson
Monday, September 30, 1996 - 9:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  23  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf,
Lynn Swann
Sunday, October 13, 1996 - 4:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen

Sunday, October 20, 1996 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  28  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
NBC - Marv Albert, Sam Wyche
Sunday, October 27, 1996 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Kevin Harlan, Jerry Glanville
Sunday, November 3, 1996 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Sunday, November 10, 1996 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  24  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
NBC - Charlie Jones, Randy Cross
Sunday, November 17, 1996 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, November 24, 1996 - 4:00PM
at Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ
FOX - Joe Buck, Bill Maas

Sunday, December 1, 1996 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Kevin Harlan, Jerry Glanville
Thursday, December 5, 1996 - 8:00PM
at RCA Dome, Indianapolis, IN
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Joe Theismann,
Mark Malone
Saturday, December 14, 1996 - 12:30PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen

Sunday, December 22, 1996 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Kenny Albert, Tim Green
Sunday, December 29, 1996 - 4:00PM
at 3Com Park at Candlestick Point, San Francisco, CA
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden