<<     1996     |     1997 Philadelphia Eagles     |     1998     >>

<<     Oakland Raiders     |     Index     |     Pittsburgh Steelers     >>



 



Sunday, August 31, 1997 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen
First game for New York head coach Jim Fassel
Sunday, September 7, 1997 - 4:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Bill Vargas
Monday, September 15, 1997 - 9:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf,
Lynn Swann

Sunday, September 28, 1997 - 8:00PM
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
TNT - Verne Lundquist, Pat Haden,
Mark May, Craig Sager
Sunday, October 5, 1997 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Kenny Albert, Tim Green
Sunday, October 12, 1997 - 1:00PM
at Alltell Stadium, Jacksonville, FL
FOX - Thom Brennaman, Ron Pitts,
Pam Oliver

Sunday, October 19, 1997 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen
Sunday, October 26, 1997 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  12  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Carl Cherkin
Sunday, November 2, 1997 - 4:00PM
at Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ
FOX - Sam Rosen, Ray Bentley

Monday, November 10, 1997 - 9:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf,
Lynn Swann
Sunday, November 16, 1997 - 1:00PM
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD
FOX - Thom Brennaman, Ron Pitts,
Steve Davis
Sunday, November 23, 1997 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
NBC - Don Criqui, Jim Mora

Sunday, November 30, 1997 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
NBC - Charlie Jones, Bob Trumpy
Sunday, December 7, 1997 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Joe Buck, Bill Maas
Sunday, December 14, 1997 - 1:00PM
at Georgia Dome, Atlanta, GA
FOX - Thom Brennaman, Ron Pitts

Sunday, December 21, 1997 - 1:00PM
at Jack Kent Cooke Stadium, Raljon, MD
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen,
Brett Haber