<<     1997     |     1998 Philadelphia Eagles     |     1999     >>

<<     Oakland Raiders     |     Index     |     Pittsburgh Steelers     >>



 



Sunday, September 6, 1998 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Don Criqui, Beasley Reece
Sunday, September 13, 1998 - 1:00PM
at Georgia Dome, Atlanta, GA
FOX - Sam Rosen, Jerry Glanville
Sunday, September 20, 1998 - 8:20PM
at Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Paul Maguire, Joe Theismann,
Solomon Wilcots

Sunday, September 27, 1998 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Ian Eagle, Mark May,
Beasley Reece
Sunday, October 4, 1998 - 4:15PM
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Don Tollefson
Sunday, October 11, 1998 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Tim Ryan, Bill Maas, Ronnie Lott,
Pam Oliver

Sunday, October 18, 1998 - 4:15PM
at Qualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA
FOX - Tim Ryan, Bill Maas, Ronnie Lott
Monday, November 2, 1998 - 8:20PM
Dallas Cowboys  34  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
ABC - Al Michaels, Dan Dierdorf, Boomer Esiason,
Lesley Visser
Sunday, November 8, 1998 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  9  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Curt Menefee, Brian Baldinger

Sunday, November 15, 1998 - 1:00PM
at Jack Kent Cooke Stadium, Raljon, MD
FOX - Kenny Albert, Tim Green
Sunday, November 22, 1998 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Kenny Albert, Tim Green
Sunday, November 29, 1998 - 4:15PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen

Thursday, December 3, 1998 - 8:20PM
St. Louis Rams  14  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Paul Maguire, Joe Theismann,
Solomon Wilcots
Sunday, December 13, 1998 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Tim Ryan, Bill Maas, Ronnie Lott
Sunday, December 20, 1998 - 4:15PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Sunday, December 27, 1998 - 4:05PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Kenny Albert, Tim Green