<<     2001     |     2002 Philadelphia Eagles     |     2003     >>

<<     Oakland Raiders     |     Index     |     Pittsburgh Steelers     >>



 



Sunday, September 8, 2002 - 1:06PM
at The Coliseum, Nashville, TN
FOX - Dick Stockton, Daryl Johnston,
Don Tollefson
Monday, September 16, 2002 - 9:05PM
at FedEx Field, Landover, MD
ABC - Al Michaels, John Madden,
Melissa Stark
Sunday, September 22, 2002 - 1:02PM
Dallas Cowboys  13  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Pat Summerall, Brian Baldinger

Sunday, September 29, 2002 - 1:02PM
Houston Texans  17  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Don Criqui, Steve Tasker
Sunday, October 6, 2002 - 4:14PM
at Alltell Stadium, Jacksonville, FL
FOX - Sam Rosen, Bill Maas,
Ryan Elijah
Sunday, October 20, 2002 - 4:15PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Dick Stockton, Cris Collinsworth, Troy Aikman,
Pam Oliver
Game originally scheduled for 1:00 PM

Monday, October 28, 2002 - 9:08PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
ABC - Al Michaels, John Madden,
Melissa Stark
Sunday, November 3, 2002 - 1:05PM
at Memorial Stadium, Champaign, IL
FOX - Dick Stockton, Daryl Johnston,
Ron Pitts
Sunday, November 10, 2002 - 1:03PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Dick Enberg, Dan Dierdorf,
Bonnie Bernstein

Sunday, November 17, 2002 - 1:03PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Sam Rosen, Bill Maas,
Don Tollefson
Monday, November 25, 2002 - 9:00PM
at San Francisco Stadium at Candlestick Point, San Francisco, CA
ABC - Al Michaels, John Madden,
Melissa Stark
Sunday, December 1, 2002 - 4:15PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Joe Buck, Cris Collinsworth, Troy Aikman,
Pam Oliver

Sunday, December 8, 2002 - 4:05PM
at Seahawks Stadium, Seattle, WA
FOX - Curt Menefee, Tim Ryan,
Brent Ringenbach
Sunday, December 15, 2002 - 1:02PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Dick Stockton, Daryl Johnston,
Don Tollefson
Saturday, December 21, 2002 - 8:39PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Paul Maguire, Joe Theismann,
Suzy Kolber

Saturday, December 28, 2002 - 1:36PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Joe Buck, Cris Collinsworth, Troy Aikman,
Pam Oliver
Saturday, January 11, 2003 - 8:21PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Dick Stockton, Daryl Johnston,
Ron Pitts
Sunday, January 19, 2003 - 3:08PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Joe Buck, Cris Collinsworth, Troy Aikman,
Pam Oliver