<<     2016     |     2017 Philadelphia Eagles     |     2018     >>

<<     Oakland Raiders     |     Index     |     Pittsburgh Steelers     >>



 



Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 1:00PM
at FedEx Field, Landover, MD
FOX - Kenny Albert, Ronde Barber,
Kristina Pink
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 1:00PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, Charles Davis,
Pam Oliver
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 1:00PM
at Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Erin Andrews

Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 4:05PM
at StubHub Center, Carson, CA
FOX - Dick Stockton, Mark Schlereth,
Shannon Spake
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 1:00PM
at Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Chris Myers, Daryl Johnston,
Laura Okmin
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 8:25PM
at Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC
CBS/NFL Network/Amazon Prime - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson, Jay Feely

Monday, October 23, 2017 - 8:30PM
at Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
ESPN - Sean McDonough, Jon Gruden,
Lisa Salters
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 1:00PM
at Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Kenny Albert, Charles Davis,
Pam Oliver
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 1:00PM
Denver Broncos  23  vs
at Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Ian Eagle, Dan Fouts,
Evan Washburn

Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 8:30PM
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
NBC - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  3  vs
at Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, Charles Davis,
Pam Oliver
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 8:30PM
at CenturyLink Stadium, Seattle, WA
NBC - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya

Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 4:25PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
FOX - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Erin Andrews
Philadelphia QB Carson Wentz injured; replaced by Nick Foles
Philadelphia clinched NFC East
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 1:00PM
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Thom Brennaman, Chris Spielman,
Peter Schrager
Philadelphia QB Nick Foles started in place of injured Carson Wentz
Philadelphia clinched first round bye
Monday, December 25, 2017 - 8:30PM
at Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
ESPN - Sean McDonough, Jon Gruden,
Lisa Salters
Philadelphia clinched home-field advantage

Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 1:00PM
at Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Kenny Albert, Ronde Barber,
Kristina Pink
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 4:35PM
at Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 6:40PM
at Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Chris Myers, Erin Andrews

Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 6:30PM
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
NBC - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya
Most total combined yards in a game in NFL history, regular or postseason (1,151 yards)
Most passing yards by a quarterback in postseason history (Tom Brady, 505 yards)
Most combined passing yards in Super Bowl history (878 yards)
First quarterback to catch a touchdown pass in Super Bowl history (Nick Foles)