<<     1987     |     1988 Phoenix Cardinals     |     1989     >>

<<     Philadelphia Eagles     |     Index     |     Pittsburgh Steelers     >>



 



Sunday, September 4, 1988 - 1:00PM
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
CBS - Dick Stockton, Dan Fouts
Monday, September 12, 1988 - 8:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  17  vs
at Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf
Sunday, September 18, 1988 - 1:00PM
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Ken Stabler

Sunday, September 25, 1988 - 4:00PM
at Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ
CBS - Tim Brant, John Dockery
Sunday, October 2, 1988 - 4:00PM
at Anaheim Stadium, Anaheim, CA
CBS - Tim Ryan, Dan Jiggetts
Sunday, October 9, 1988 - 4:00PM
at Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ
NBC - Gary Gerould, Jon Morris

Sunday, October 16, 1988 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Tim Brant, Hank Stram
Sunday, October 23, 1988 - 4:00PM
at Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ
NBC - Gary Gerould, Reggie Rucker
Sunday, October 30, 1988 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Dick Stockton, Dan Fouts

Sunday, November 6, 1988 - 4:00PM
at Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ
CBS - Tim Ryan, Dan Jiggetts
Sunday, November 13, 1988 - 4:00PM
at Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ
CBS - Tim Brant, Hank Stram
Sunday, November 20, 1988 - 1:00PM
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Terry Bradshaw

Sunday, November 27, 1988 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Tim Ryan, Dan Jiggetts
Sunday, December 4, 1988 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Saturday, December 10, 1988 - 4:00PM
at Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Terry Bradshaw

Sunday, December 18, 1988 - 4:00PM
at Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ
CBS - Tim Ryan, Dan Jiggetts