<<     1966     |     1967 Pittsburgh Steelers     |     1968     >>

<<     Philadelphia Eagles     |     Index     |     San Francisco 49ers     >>



 



Sunday, September 17, 1967 - 1:30PM
Chicago Bears  13  vs
at Pitt Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday, September 24, 1967 - 1:30PM
at Pitt Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday, October 1, 1967 - 1:30PM
at Franklin Field, Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, October 7, 1967 - 8:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
Sunday, October 15, 1967 - 1:30PM
at Pitt Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday, October 22, 1967 - 1:30PM
Dallas Cowboys  24  vs
at Pitt Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA

Sunday, October 29, 1967 - 2:30PM
at Tulane Stadium, New Orleans, LA
Sunday, November 5, 1967 - 1:30PM
at Pitt Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday, November 12, 1967 - 2:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO

Sunday, November 19, 1967 - 1:30PM
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY
Sunday, November 26, 1967 - 1:30PM
at Pitt Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday, December 3, 1967 - 1:30PM
at Tiger Stadium, Detroit, MI

Sunday, December 10, 1967 - 1:30PM
at Pitt Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday, December 17, 1967 - 2:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI