<<     1969     |     1970 Pittsburgh Steelers     |     1971     >>

<<     Philadelphia Eagles     |     Index     |     San Diego Chargers     >>



 



Sunday, September 20, 1970 - 1:00PM
Houston Oilers  19  vs
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Jay Randolph, Dave Kocourek
Sunday, September 27, 1970 - 4:00PM
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
NBC - Ross Porter, Willie Davis
Saturday, October 3, 1970 - 9:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
Red Donley, Dave Hart,
Sam Nover

Sunday, October 11, 1970 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  10  vs
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
Chuck Healy, Dick Rifenberg
Sunday, October 18, 1970 - 1:00PM
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
NBC - Ross Porter, Willie Davis
Sunday, October 25, 1970 - 4:00PM
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA
NBC - Ross Porter, Willie Davis

Monday, November 2, 1970 - 9:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
ABC - Keith Jackson, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell
Sunday, November 8, 1970 - 1:00PM
New York Jets  17  vs
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Charlie Jones, Johnny Morris
Sunday, November 15, 1970 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Jim Simpson, Al DeRogatis

Sunday, November 22, 1970 - 1:00PM
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
NBC - Jim Simpson, Al DeRogatis
Sunday, November 29, 1970 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Curt Gowdy, Kyle Rote
Sunday, December 6, 1970 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
CBS - Dick Stockton, Eddie LeBaron,
Bruce Roberts

Sunday, December 13, 1970 - 1:00PM
at Atlanta Stadium, Atlanta, GA
NBC - Jay Randolph, Johnny Morris
Sunday, December 20, 1970 - 1:00PM
at Franklin Field, Philadelphia, PA
NBC - Charlie Jones, George Ratterman