<<     1971     |     1972 Pittsburgh Steelers     |     1973     >>

<<     Philadelphia Eagles     |     Index     |     San Diego Chargers     >>



 



Sunday, September 17, 1972 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Ken Coleman, Dave Kocourek
Sunday, September 24, 1972 - 1:00PM
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
NBC - Jim Simpson, Kyle Rote
Sunday, October 1, 1972 - 1:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
NBC - Charlie Jones, George Ratterman

Sunday, October 8, 1972 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
NBC - Bill Enis, Willie Davis
Sunday, October 15, 1972 - 4:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
Dan Lovett, Jim Norton
Sunday, October 22, 1972 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
Jay Randolph, Alan Miller

Sunday, October 29, 1972 - 1:00PM
at War Memorial Stadium, Buffalo, NY
NBC - Jay Randolph, Paul Maguire
Sunday, November 5, 1972 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Charlie Jones, George Ratterman
Sunday, November 12, 1972 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Jim Simpson, Kyle Rote

Sunday, November 19, 1972 - 1:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
NBC - Bill Enis, Paul Maguire
Sunday, November 26, 1972 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
CBS - Jack Drees, George Connor,
Bruce Roberts
Sunday, December 3, 1972 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Curt Gowdy, Al DeRogatis

Sunday, December 10, 1972 - 1:00PM
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
NBC - Curt Gowdy, Al De Rogatis
Sunday, December 17, 1972 - 4:00PM
at San Diego Stadium, San Diego, CA
NBC - Ross Porter, Willie Davis
Saturday, December 23, 1972 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Curt Gowdy, Al De Rogatis,
Jay Randolph

Sunday, December 31, 1972 - 12:00PM
Miami Dolphins  21  vs
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Jim Simpson, Kyle Rote