<<     1974     |     1975 Pittsburgh Steelers     |     1976     >>

<<     Philadelphia Eagles     |     Index     |     San Diego Chargers     >>



 



Sunday, September 21, 1975 - 4:00PM
at San Diego Stadium, San Diego, CA
NBC - Jim Simpson, John Brodie
Sunday, September 28, 1975 - 4:00PM
Buffalo Bills  30  vs
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Curt Gowdy, Don Meredith
Sunday, October 5, 1975 - 1:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
NBC - Bill ODonnell, Sam DeLuca

Sunday, October 12, 1975 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
John Rayburn, Bob Kurtz, Fred Gehrke
Sunday, October 19, 1975 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  3  vs
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
CBS - Paul Hornung, Johnny Morris
Sunday, October 26, 1975 - 1:00PM
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI
NBC - Bill O’Donnell, Mike Haffner

Sunday, November 2, 1975 - 1:00PM
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
NBC - Curt Gowdy, Al De Rogatis
Sunday, November 9, 1975 - 1:00PM
Houston Oilers  17  vs
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Jim Simpson, John Brodie
Sunday, November 16, 1975 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Curt Gowdy, Al De Rogatis

Monday, November 24, 1975 - 9:00PM
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
ABC - Frank Gifford, Howard Cosell, Alex Karras
Sunday, November 30, 1975 - 1:00PM
at Shea Stadium, New York, NY
NBC - Jim Simpson, John Brodie
Sunday, December 7, 1975 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Jay Randolph, Mike Haffner

Saturday, December 13, 1975 - 12:30PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Curt Gowdy, Don Meredith
Saturday, December 20, 1975 - 9:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
ABC - Frank Gifford, Howard Cosell, Alex Karras
Saturday, December 27, 1975 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Jim Simpson, Don Meredith, John Brodie

Sunday, January 4, 1976 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Curt Gowdy, Don Meredith, Al De Rogatis
Sunday, January 18, 1976 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  17  vs
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
CBS - Pat Summerall, Hank Stram, Tom Brookshier