<<     1977     |     1978 Pittsburgh Steelers     |     1979     >>

<<     Philadelphia Eagles     |     Index     |     San Diego Chargers     >>



 



Sunday, September 3, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
NBC - Jay Randolph, Mike Haffner
Sunday, September 10, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Sam Nover, Mike Haffner
Sunday, September 17, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
NBC - Curt Gowdy, John Brodie

Sunday, September 24, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen
Sunday, October 1, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Shea Stadium, New York, NY
NBC - Sam Nover, Bob Trumpy
Sunday, October 8, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
CBS - Bob Costas, Tom Matte

Sunday, October 15, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen
Monday, October 23, 1978 - 9:00PM
Houston Oilers  24  vs
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
ABC - Frank Gifford, Howard Cosell
Sunday, October 29, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Jay Randolph, Paul Maguire

Sunday, November 5, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
CBS - Don Criqui, Hank Stram
Sunday, November 12, 1978 - 9:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
ABC - Frank Gifford, Howard Cosell
Sunday, November 19, 1978 - 4:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen

Monday, November 27, 1978 - 9:00PM
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell
Sunday, December 3, 1978 - 4:00PM
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
NBC - Sam Nover, Len Dawson
Game moved from 1PM to 4PM.
Saturday, December 9, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Curt Gowdy, John Brodie,
Mike Adamle

Saturday, December 16, 1978 - 4:00PM
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen,
Mike Haffner
Saturday, December 30, 1978 - 12:30PM
Denver Broncos  10  vs
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen
Sunday, January 7, 1979 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Curt Gowdy, Merlin Olsen, John Brodie,
Mike Adamle

Sunday, January 21, 1979 - 4:00PM
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
NBC - Curt Gowdy, Merlin Olsen, John Brodie,
Dick Enberg