<<     1978     |     1979 Pittsburgh Steelers     |     1980     >>

<<     Philadelphia Eagles     |     Index     |     San Diego Chargers     >>



 



Monday, September 3, 1979 - 9:00PM
at Schaefer Stadium, Foxboro, MA
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell
Sunday, September 9, 1979 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen
Sunday, September 16, 1979 - 4:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen

Sunday, September 23, 1979 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Sam Nover, Bob Trumpy
Sunday, September 30, 1979 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
NBC - Charlie Jones, Len Dawson
Sunday, October 7, 1979 - 4:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
NBC - Don Criqui, John Brodie

Sunday, October 14, 1979 - 1:00PM
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
NBC - Sam Nover, Bob Trumpy
Monday, October 22, 1979 - 9:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell
Sunday, October 28, 1979 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier

Sunday, November 4, 1979 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
CBS - Curt Gowdy, Hank Stram
Sunday, November 11, 1979 - 1:00PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
NBC - Don Criqui, John Brodie
Sunday, November 18, 1979 - 4:00PM
at San Diego Stadium, San Diego, CA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen

Sunday, November 25, 1979 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Charlie Jones, Len Dawson
Sunday, December 2, 1979 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Sam Nover, Bob Trumpy
Monday, December 10, 1979 - 9:00PM
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
ABC - Frank Gifford, Howard Cosell, Fran Tarkenton

Sunday, December 16, 1979 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  0  vs
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Don Criqui, John Brodie
Sunday, December 30, 1979 - 12:30PM
Miami Dolphins  14  vs
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Don Criqui, John Brodie
Sunday, January 6, 1980 - 1:00PM
Houston Oilers  13  vs
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen,
Sam Nover, Mike Adamle

Sunday, January 20, 1980 - 6:00PM
at Rose Bowl, Pasedena, CA
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier