<<     1979     |     1980 Pittsburgh Steelers     |     1981     >>

<<     Philadelphia Eagles     |     Index     |     San Diego Chargers     >>



 



Sunday, September 7, 1980 - 1:00PM
Houston Oilers  17  vs
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen
Sunday, September 14, 1980 - 1:00PM
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD
NBC - Charlie Jones, Len Dawson
Sunday, September 21, 1980 - 1:00PM
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
NBC - Don Criqui, John Brodie

Sunday, September 28, 1980 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  3  vs
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
CBS - Frank Glieber, Roger Staubach
Sunday, October 5, 1980 - 1:00PM
at Metropolitan Stadium, Bloomington, MN
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen
Sunday, October 12, 1980 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Sam Nover, Bob Trumpy

Monday, October 20, 1980 - 9:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell
Sunday, October 26, 1980 - 1:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
NBC - Don Criqui, John Brodie
Sunday, November 2, 1980 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier

Sunday, November 9, 1980 - 1:00PM
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen
Sunday, November 16, 1980 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen
Sunday, November 23, 1980 - 1:00PM
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
NBC - Don Criqui, John Brodie

Sunday, November 30, 1980 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  10  vs
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Don Criqui, John Brodie
Thursday, December 4, 1980 - 8:30PM
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell
Sunday, December 14, 1980 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Marv Albert, Mike Haffner

Monday, December 22, 1980 - 9:00PM
at San Diego Stadium, San Diego, CA
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell