<<     1981     |     1982 Pittsburgh Steelers     |     1983     >>

<<     Philadelphia Eagles     |     Index     |     San Diego Chargers     >>



 



Monday, September 13, 1982 - 9:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell
Sunday, September 19, 1982 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Don Criqui, John Brodie
Sunday, November 21, 1982 - 1:00PM
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
NBC - Jay Randolph, John Brodie

Sunday, November 28, 1982 - 4:00PM
at The Kingdome, Seattle, WA
NBC - Charlie Jones, Len Dawson
Sunday, December 5, 1982 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Jay Randolph, Bob Griese
Sunday, December 12, 1982 - 12:00PM
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
NBC - Don Criqui, John Brodie

Sunday, December 19, 1982 - 1:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen
Sunday, December 26, 1982 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Bob Costas, Bob Trumpy
Sunday, January 2, 1983 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Bob Costas, Bob Trumpy

Sunday, January 9, 1983 - 12:30PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen