<<     1994     |     1995 Pittsburgh Steelers     |     1996     >>

<<     Philadelphia Eagles     |     Index     |     San Diego Chargers     >>



 



Sunday, September 3, 1995 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  20  vs
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
FOX - Kevin Harlan, Jerry Glanville,
Pam Oliver
Sunday, September 10, 1995 - 1:00PM
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
NBC - Dan Hicks, Tunch Ilkin
Monday, September 18, 1995 - 9:00PM
at Joe Robbie Stadium, Miami, FL
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf,
Lynn Swann

Sunday, September 24, 1995 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
FOX - Kenny Albert, Anthony Munoz
Sunday, October 1, 1995 - 4:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Paul Maguire, Phil Simms,
Jim Gray
Sunday, October 8, 1995 - 1:00PM
at Jacksonville Municipal Stadium, Jacksonville, FL
NBC - Don Criqui, Beasley Reece

Thursday, October 19, 1995 - 8:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
TNT - Verne Lundquist, Pat Haden,
Ernie Johnson
Sunday, October 29, 1995 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Don Criqui, Beasley Reece
Sunday, November 5, 1995 - 4:00PM
Chicago Bears  34  OT
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
NBC - Dick Enberg, Paul Maguire, Phil Simms

Monday, November 13, 1995 - 9:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf,
Lynn Swann
Sunday, November 19, 1995 - 1:00PM
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
NBC - Dick Enberg, Paul Maguire, Phil Simms
Sunday, November 26, 1995 - 4:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
NBC - Marv Albert, Paul Maguire, Phil Simms,
Jim Gray

Sunday, December 3, 1995 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Marv Albert, Cris Collinsworth
Sunday, December 10, 1995 - 4:00PM
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Paul Maguire, Phil Simms,
Jim Gray
Saturday, December 16, 1995 - 12:30PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Tom Hammond, Bob Trumpy,
Jim Gray

Sunday, December 24, 1995 - 1:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
NBC - Charlie Jones, Randy Cross,
Jim Gray
Saturday, January 6, 1996 - 12:30PM
Buffalo Bills  21  vs
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Marv Albert, Cris Collinsworth,
Jim Gray
Sunday, January 14, 1996 - 12:30PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Paul Maguire, Phil Simms,
Will McDonough, Jim Gray

Sunday, January 28, 1996 - 6:33PM
Dallas Cowboys  27  vs
at Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ
NBC - Dick Enberg, Paul Maguire, Phil Simms,
Will McDonough, Jim Gray