<<     1996     |     1997 Pittsburgh Steelers     |     1998     >>

<<     Philadelphia Eagles     |     Index     |     San Diego Chargers     >>



 



Sunday, August 31, 1997 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  37  vs
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Pam Oliver
Sunday, September 7, 1997 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen,
Pam Oliver
Monday, September 22, 1997 - 9:00PM
at Alltell Stadium, Jacksonville, FL
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf,
Lynn Swann

Sunday, September 28, 1997 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Jim Donovan, Beasley Reece
Sunday, October 5, 1997 - 1:00PM
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD
NBC - Tom Hammond, Jim Kelly
Sunday, October 12, 1997 - 8:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
TNT - Verne Lundquist, Pat Haden,
Mark May, Craig Sager

Sunday, October 19, 1997 - 4:00PM
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
NBC - Dan Hicks, Bob Trumpy, Jim Kelly
Sunday, October 26, 1997 - 4:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Paul Maguire, Phil Simms
Monday, November 3, 1997 - 9:00PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf,
Lynn Swann

Sunday, November 9, 1997 - 8:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Joe Theismann,
Ron Jaworski
Sunday, November 16, 1997 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Dan Hicks, Jim Kelly
Sunday, November 23, 1997 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
NBC - Don Criqui, Jim Mora

Sunday, November 30, 1997 - 4:00PM
at Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ
NBC - Dan Hicks, Jim Kelly
Sunday, December 7, 1997 - 1:00PM
Denver Broncos  24  vs
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Paul Maguire, Phil Simms,
Jim Gray
Saturday, December 13, 1997 - 4:00PM
at Foxboro Stadium, Foxboro, MA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Paul Maguire, Phil Simms,
Jim Gray

Sunday, December 21, 1997 - 1:00PM
at Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium, Memphis, TN
NBC - Charlie Jones, Bob Trumpy
Saturday, January 3, 1998 - 12:30PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Tom Hammond, Randy Cross,
James Lofton
Sunday, January 11, 1998 - 12:30PM
Denver Broncos  24  vs
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Paul Maguire, Phil Simms,
John Dockery, Jim Gray