<<     2019     |     2020 Pittsburgh Steelers

<<     Philadelphia Eagles     |     Index     |     San Francisco 49ers     >>



 



Monday, September 14, 2020 - 7:15PM
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
ESPN - Chris Fowler, Kirk Herbstreit,
Maria Taylor
First game for New York head coach Joe Judge
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 1:00PM
Denver Broncos  21  vs
at Heinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Rich Gannon,
Jay Feely
Denver QB Drew Lock injured, replaced by QB Jeff Driskel
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 1:00PM
Houston Texans  21  vs
at Heinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA
CBS - Ian Eagle, Charles Davis,
Evan Washburn

Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Heinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA
FOX - Kenny Albert, Jonathan Vilma,
Shannon Spake
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Heinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson
Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Nissan Stadium, Nashville, TN
CBS - Ian Eagle, Charles Davis,
Evan Washburn
Game originally scheduled for October 4 at 1PM. Rescheduled due to multiple Tennessee players and personnel testing positive for COVID-19.

Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 1:00PM
at M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson
Game originally scheduled for October 25 at 1PM. Moved to accommodate rescheduled PITT @ TENN from Week 4 to Week 7.
Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 4:25PM
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
CBS - Jim Nantz , Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson
First NFL start for Dallas QB Garrett Gilbert
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 4:25PM
at Heinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA
FOX - Kenny Albert, Jonathan Vilma,
Shannon Spake
Game originally scheduled for 1:00PM

Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 1:00PM
at TIAA Bank Field, Jacksonville, FL
CBS - Ian Eagle, Charles Davis,
Evan Washburn
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 3:40PM
at Heinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya
Previously scheduled game times: Thursday, November 26, at 8PM; Sunday, November 29, at 1:15PM; Tuesday, December 1, at 8PM. Changes due to ongoing Covid issues for Ravens.
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 5:00PM
at Heinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA
Game originally scheduled for Sunday, December 6, at 1PM.

Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 8:20PM
at Bills Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
NBC
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 8:15PM
at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
ESPN
Sunday, December 27, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Heinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA
CBS

Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 1:00PM
at FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS