<<     1930     |     1931 Portsmouth Spartans     |     1932     >>

<<     New York Giants     |     Index     |     Providence Steam Roller     >>



 


Sunday, September 13, 1931
at Universal Stadium, Portsmouth, OH
Wednesday, September 23, 1931
at Universal Stadium, Portsmouth, OH
Wednesday, September 30, 1931
at Universal Stadium, Portsmouth, OH

Wednesday, October 7, 1931
at Universal Stadium, Portsmouth, OH
Thursday, October 15, 1931
at Universal Stadium, Portsmouth, OH
Sunday, October 18, 1931
at Ebbets Field, Brooklyn, NY

Saturday, October 31, 1931
at Frankford Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, November 1, 1931
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY

Sunday, November 8, 1931
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Wednesday, November 11, 1931
at Universal Stadium, Portsmouth, OH
Sunday, November 15, 1931
at Universal Stadium, Portsmouth, OH

Sunday, November 22, 1931
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, November 29, 1931
Chicago Bears  0  vs
at Universal Stadium, Portsmouth, OH