<<     1931     |     1932 Portsmouth Spartans     |     1933     >>

<<     New York Giants     |     Index     |     Staten Island Stapletons     >>



 


Sunday, September 25, 1932 - 3:00PM
at Universal Stadium, Portsmouth, OH
Sunday, October 2, 1932 - 3:00PM
at Universal Stadium, Portsmouth, OH
Sunday, October 9, 1932 - 3:00PM
at City Stadium, Green Bay, WI

Sunday, October 16, 1932 - 2:30PM
at Thompsons Stadium, New York, NY
Thursday, October 20, 1932 - 2:30PM
at Thompsons Stadium, New York, NY
Sunday, October 30, 1932 - 2:30PM
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY

Sunday, November 6, 1932 - 2:30PM
at Ebbets Field, Brooklyn, NY
Sunday, November 13, 1932 - 3:15PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, November 20, 1932 - 2:30PM
Boston Braves  0  vs
at Universal Stadium, Portsmouth, OH

Sunday, November 27, 1932 - 2:30PM
Chicago Bears  7  vs
at Universal Stadium, Portsmouth, OH
Sunday, December 4, 1932 - 2:30PM
at Universal Stadium, Portsmouth, OH
Sunday, December 18, 1932 - 9:15PM
at Chicago Stadium, Chicago, IL
Game moved to Chicago Stadium due to blizzard.
First indoor NFL game.
Field shortened to 80 yards in length and played under modified rules.