<<     1961     |     1962 Oakland Raiders     |     1963     >>

<<     New York Titans     |     Index     |     San Diego Chargers     >>



 


Pre Season


8/4/1962
at Atlanta, GA
8/11/1962
at Providence, RI
8/18/1962
at Midland, TX
8/31/1962
at Stockton, CA



Sunday, September 9, 1962 - 4:30PM
at Frank Youell Field, Oakland, CA
Sunday, September 23, 1962 - 3:30PM
Dallas Texans  26  vs
at Frank Youell Field, Oakland, CA
Sunday, September 30, 1962 - 4:30PM
at Frank Youell Field, Oakland, CA

Friday, October 5, 1962 - 11:00PM
at Bears Stadium, Denver, CO
Sunday, October 14, 1962 - 4:30PM
Denver Broncos  23  vs
at Frank Youell Field, Oakland, CA
Saturday, October 20, 1962 - 8:00PM
at War Memorial Stadium, Buffalo, NY

Friday, October 26, 1962 - 8:00PM
at Nickerson Field, Boston, MA
Sunday, November 4, 1962 - 2:00PM
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY
Sunday, November 11, 1962 - 4:30PM
Houston Oilers  28  vs
at Frank Youell Field, Oakland, CA

Sunday, November 18, 1962 - 4:30PM
Buffalo Bills  10  vs
at Frank Youell Field, Oakland, CA
Sunday, November 25, 1962 - 3:30PM
at Cotton Bowl, Dallas, TX
Sunday, December 2, 1962 - 4:30PM
at Balboa Stadium, San Diego, CA

Sunday, December 9, 1962 - 3:30PM
at Jeppessen Stadium, Houston, TX
Sunday, December 16, 1962 - 4:30PM
at Frank Youell Field, Oakland, CA