<<     1967     |     1968 Oakland Raiders     |     1969     >>

<<     New York Jets     |     Index     |     San Diego Chargers     >>



 



Sunday, September 15, 1968 - 1:30PM
at War Memorial Stadium, Buffalo, NY
Saturday, September 21, 1968 - 8:00PM
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
Sunday, September 29, 1968 - 4:00PM
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX

Sunday, October 6, 1968 - 4:00PM
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Sunday, October 13, 1968 - 4:00PM
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Sunday, October 20, 1968 - 4:00PM
at Municipal Stadium, Kansas City, MO

Sunday, October 27, 1968 - 4:00PM
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Sunday, November 3, 1968 - 4:00PM
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Sunday, November 10, 1968 - 4:00PM
at Bears Stadium, Denver, CO

Sunday, November 17, 1968 - 4:00PM
New York Jets  32  vs
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Sunday, November 24, 1968 - 1:30PM
at Nippert Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
Thursday, November 28, 1968 - 4:00PM
Buffalo Bills  10  vs
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA

Sunday, December 8, 1968 - 4:00PM
Denver Broncos  27  vs
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Sunday, December 15, 1968 - 4:00PM
at San Diego Stadium, San Diego, CA
Sunday, December 22, 1968 - 4:00PM
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA