<<     1977     |     1978 Oakland Raiders     |     1979     >>

<<     New York Jets     |     Index     |     Philadelphia Eagles     >>



 



Sunday, September 3, 1978 - 4:00PM
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
NBC - Curt Gowdy, John Brodie
Sunday, September 10, 1978 - 4:00PM
at San Diego Stadium, San Diego, CA
NBC - Jim Simpson, Paul Warfield
Sunday, September 17, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
NBC - Sam Nover, Len Dawson

Sunday, September 24, 1978 - 9:00PM
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell
Sunday, October 1, 1978 - 4:00PM
Chicago Bears  19  OT
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
NBC - Curt Gowdy, John Brodie
Sunday, October 8, 1978 - 4:00PM
Houston Oilers  17  vs
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA
NBC - Curt Gowdy, John Brodie

Sunday, October 15, 1978 - 4:00PM
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA
Jay Randolph, Mike Haffner
Sunday, October 22, 1978 - 4:00PM
at The Kingdome, Seattle, WA
NBC - Charlie Jones, Len Dawson
Sunday, October 29, 1978 - 4:00PM
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA
NBC - Charlie Jones, Len Dawson

Sunday, November 5, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
NBC - Jay Randolph, Ed Podolak
Monday, November 13, 1978 - 9:00PM
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell
Sunday, November 19, 1978 - 4:00PM
Detroit Lions  17  vs
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Paul Hornung

Sunday, November 26, 1978 - 4:00PM
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA
NBC - Curt Gowdy, John Brodie
Sunday, December 3, 1978 - 9:00PM
Denver Broncos  21  vs
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA
ABC - Frank Gifford, Howard Cosell
Sunday, December 10, 1978 - 4:00PM
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen

Sunday, December 17, 1978 - 4:00PM
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA
CBS - Vin Scully, Jim Brown, George Allen