<<     1979     |     1980 Oakland Raiders     |     1981     >>

<<     New York Jets     |     Index     |     Philadelphia Eagles     >>



 



Sunday, September 7, 1980 - 4:00PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
NBC - Jay Randolph, Gene Washington
Sunday, September 14, 1980 - 4:00PM
at San Diego Stadium, San Diego, CA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen
Sunday, September 21, 1980 - 4:00PM
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA
CBS - Vin Scully, George Allen

Sunday, September 28, 1980 - 1:00PM
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
NBC - Don Criqui, John Brodie
Sunday, October 5, 1980 - 4:00PM
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA
NBC - Jay Randolph, Gene Washington
Sunday, October 12, 1980 - 4:00PM
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen

Monday, October 20, 1980 - 9:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell
Sunday, October 26, 1980 - 4:00PM
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA
NBC - Sam Nover, Bob Trumpy
Sunday, November 2, 1980 - 4:00PM
Miami Dolphins  10  vs
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA
NBC - Don Criqui, John Brodie

Sunday, November 9, 1980 - 4:00PM
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA
NBC - Bob Costas, Gene Washington
Monday, November 17, 1980 - 9:00PM
at The Kingdome, Seattle, WA
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell
Sunday, November 23, 1980 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Bob Trumpy

Monday, December 1, 1980 - 9:00PM
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell
Sunday, December 7, 1980 - 4:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  19  vs
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier
Sunday, December 14, 1980 - 4:00PM
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
NBC - Don Criqui, John Brodie

Sunday, December 21, 1980 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
NBC - Charlie Jones, Len Dawson
Sunday, December 28, 1980 - 5:00PM
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA
NBC - Charlie Jones, Len Dawson,
Bob Trumpy
Sunday, January 4, 1981 - 12:30PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
NBC - Don Criqui, John Brodie,
Mike Adamle

Sunday, January 11, 1981 - 5:00PM
at San Diego Stadium, San Diego, CA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen,
John Brodie, Len Dawson
Sunday, January 25, 1981 - 6:00PM
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen,
John Brodie, Len Dawson