<<     1974     |     1975 Los Angeles Rams     |     1976     >>

<<     Kansas City Chiefs     |     Index     |     Miami Dolphins     >>



 



Sunday, September 21, 1975 - 4:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Sonny Jurgensen
Sunday, September 28, 1975 - 4:00PM
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
CBS - Al Michaels, Wayne Walker
Sunday, October 5, 1975 - 4:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Stu Nahan, Paul Maguire

Sunday, October 12, 1975 - 4:00PM
at San Diego Stadium, San Diego, CA
CBS - Frank Glieber, Alex Hawkins
Sunday, October 19, 1975 - 4:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
CBS - Al Michaels, Wayne Walker
Sunday, October 26, 1975 - 4:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
CBS - Vin Scully, Hank Stram

Monday, November 3, 1975 - 9:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
ABC - Frank Gifford, Howard Cosell, Alex Karras
Sunday, November 9, 1975 - 4:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
CBS - Vin Scully, Hank Stram
Sunday, November 16, 1975 - 1:00PM
at Atlanta Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Al Michaels, Hank Stram

Sunday, November 23, 1975 - 4:00PM
Chicago Bears  10  vs
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
CBS - Paul Hornung, Johnny Morris
Thursday, November 27, 1975 - 12:30PM
at Pontiac Metropolitan Stadium, Pontiac, MI
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier
Sunday, December 7, 1975 - 1:00PM
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
CBS - Al Michaels, Hank Stram

Sunday, December 14, 1975 - 4:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier
Saturday, December 20, 1975 - 9:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
ABC - Frank Gifford, Howard Cosell, Alex Karras
Saturday, December 27, 1975 - 4:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
CBS - Frank Glieber, Hank Stram

Sunday, January 4, 1976 - 4:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  37  vs
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
CBS - Vin Scully, Sonny Jurgensen