<<     1977     |     1978 Los Angeles Rams     |     1979     >>

<<     Kansas City Chiefs     |     Index     |     Miami Dolphins     >>



 



Sunday, September 3, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Vin Scully, Tom Brookshier
First game for Los Angeles head coach Ray Malavasi
Sunday, September 10, 1978 - 4:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
CBS - Vin Scully, George Allen
Sunday, September 17, 1978 - 4:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  14  vs
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier, Sonny Jurgensen,
Frank Glieber

Sunday, September 24, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
CBS - Vin Scully, Jim Brown, George Allen
Sunday, October 1, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Jim Brown, George Allen
Sunday, October 8, 1978 - 4:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Paul Hornung

Sunday, October 15, 1978 - 4:00PM
at Metropolitan Stadium, Bloomington, MN
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier
Sunday, October 22, 1978 - 4:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
CBS - Gary Bender, Hank Stram
Monday, October 30, 1978 - 9:00PM
at Atlanta-Fulton County Stadium, Atlanta, GA
ABC - Frank Gifford, Howard Cosell

Sunday, November 5, 1978 - 4:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
CBS - Bob Costas, Tom Matte
Sunday, November 12, 1978 - 9:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
ABC - Frank Gifford, Howard Cosell
Sunday, November 19, 1978 - 4:00PM
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
CBS - Vin Scully, Jim Brown, George Allen

Sunday, November 26, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS - Vin Scully, Jim Brown, George Allen
Sunday, December 3, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier,
Frank Glieber
Monday, December 11, 1978 - 9:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell

Sunday, December 17, 1978 - 4:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Paul Hornung
Sunday, December 31, 1978 - 5:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
CBS - Vin Scully, Jim Brown, George Allen
Sunday, January 7, 1979 - 5:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  28  vs
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier,
Frank Glieber