<<     1988     |     1989 Los Angeles Rams     |     1990     >>

<<     Los Angeles Raiders     |     Index     |     Miami Dolphins     >>



 



Sunday, September 10, 1989 - 1:00PM
at Atlanta-Fulton County Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Steve Zabriskie, Terry Bradshaw
Sunday, September 17, 1989 - 4:00PM
at Anaheim Stadium, Anaheim, CA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Bill Walsh
Sunday, September 24, 1989 - 4:00PM
at Anaheim Stadium, Anaheim, CA
CBS - Tim Ryan, Randy Cross

Sunday, October 1, 1989 - 4:00PM
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
CBS - Dick Stockton, Dan Fouts
Sunday, October 8, 1989 - 4:00PM
at Anaheim Stadium, Anaheim, CA
CBS - Steve Zabriskie, Hank Stram
Monday, October 16, 1989 - 9:00PM
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
ABC - Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf

Sunday, October 22, 1989 - 4:00PM
at Anaheim Stadium, Anaheim, CA
CBS - Steve Zabriskie, Hank Stram
Sunday, October 29, 1989 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, November 5, 1989 - 1:00PM
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Sunday, November 12, 1989 - 4:00PM
at Anaheim Stadium, Anaheim, CA
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, November 19, 1989 - 4:00PM
at Anaheim Stadium, Anaheim, CA
CBS - Steve Zabriskie, Hank Stram
Sunday, November 26, 1989 - 8:00PM
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Joe Theismann
Los Angeles WR Flipper Anderson set NFL record for most receiving yards in a game (336 yards)

Sunday, December 3, 1989 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Dick Stockton, Dan Fouts
Monday, December 11, 1989 - 9:00PM
at Anaheim Stadium, Anaheim, CA
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf
Sunday, December 17, 1989 - 4:00PM
New York Jets  14  vs
at Anaheim Stadium, Anaheim, CA
NBC - Tom Hammond, Joe Namath

Sunday, December 24, 1989 - 1:00PM
at Sullivan Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS - Tim Brant, Dan Jiggetts
Sunday, December 31, 1989 - 12:30PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, January 7, 1990 - 12:30PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Irv Cross

Sunday, January 14, 1990 - 5:00PM
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Irv Cross