<<     1979     |     1980 San Diego Chargers     |     1981     >>

<<     Pittsburgh Steelers     |     Index     |     San Francisco 49ers     >>



 



Sunday, September 7, 1980 - 4:00PM
at The Kingdome, Seattle, WA
NBC - Merle Harmon, Carl Eller
Sunday, September 14, 1980 - 4:00PM
at San Diego Stadium, San Diego, CA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen
Sunday, September 21, 1980 - 4:00PM
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen

Sunday, September 28, 1980 - 4:00PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
NBC - Jay Randolph, Gene Washington
Sunday, October 5, 1980 - 4:00PM
Buffalo Bills  26  vs
at San Diego Stadium, San Diego, CA
NBC - Charlie Jones, Len Dawson
Sunday, October 12, 1980 - 4:00PM
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen

Sunday, October 19, 1980 - 4:00PM
at San Diego Stadium, San Diego, CA
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Hank Stram
Sunday, October 26, 1980 - 9:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell
Sunday, November 2, 1980 - 1:00PM
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
NBC - Charlie Jones, Len Dawson

Sunday, November 9, 1980 - 4:00PM
Denver Broncos  20  vs
at San Diego Stadium, San Diego, CA
NBC - Charlie Jones, Len Dawson
Sunday, November 16, 1980 - 4:00PM
at San Diego Stadium, San Diego, CA
NBC - Sam Nover, Bob Trumpy
Thursday, November 20, 1980 - 8:30PM
Miami Dolphins  24  OT
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
ABC - Frank Gifford, Howard Cosell, Fran Tarkenton

Sunday, November 30, 1980 - 4:00PM
at San Diego Stadium, San Diego, CA
CBS - Curt Gowdy, Hank Stram
Sunday, December 7, 1980 - 1:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
NBC - Charlie Jones, Len Dawson
Saturday, December 13, 1980 - 4:00PM
at San Diego Stadium, San Diego, CA
NBC - Charlie Jones, Len Dawson

Monday, December 22, 1980 - 9:00PM
at San Diego Stadium, San Diego, CA
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell
Saturday, January 3, 1981 - 4:00PM
Buffalo Bills  14  vs
at San Diego Stadium, San Diego, CA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen
Sunday, January 11, 1981 - 5:00PM
at San Diego Stadium, San Diego, CA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen,
John Brodie, Len Dawson