<<     1981     |     1982 San Diego Chargers     |     1983     >>

<<     Pittsburgh Steelers     |     Index     |     San Francisco 49ers     >>



 



Sunday, September 12, 1982 - 4:00PM
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
NBC - Marv Albert, Jim Turner
Sunday, September 19, 1982 - 1:00PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
NBC - Marv Albert, Bob Griese
Monday, November 22, 1982 - 9:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell

Sunday, November 28, 1982 - 4:00PM
Denver Broncos  20  vs
at Jack Murphy Stadium, San Diego, CA
NBC - Don Criqui, John Brodie
Sunday, December 5, 1982 - 1:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
NBC - Don Criqui, Len Dawson
Saturday, December 11, 1982 - 4:00PM
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen

Monday, December 20, 1982 - 9:00PM
at Jack Murphy Stadium, San Diego, CA
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell
Sunday, December 26, 1982 - 4:00PM
at Jack Murphy Stadium, San Diego, CA
NBC - Charlie Jones, Len Dawson
Sunday, January 2, 1983 - 4:00PM
at Jack Murphy Stadium, San Diego, CA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen

Sunday, January 9, 1983 - 12:30PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen
Sunday, January 16, 1983 - 12:30PM
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
NBC - Don Criqui, John Brodie,
Bob Griese