<<     1985     |     1986 San Diego Chargers     |     1987     >>

<<     Pittsburgh Steelers     |     Index     |     San Francisco 49ers     >>



 



Sunday, September 7, 1986 - 4:00PM
Miami Dolphins  28  vs
at Jack Murphy Stadium, San Diego, CA
NBC - Jay Randolph, Jimmy Cefalo
Sunday, September 14, 1986 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
NBC - Don Criqui, Bob Trumpy
Sunday, September 21, 1986 - 4:00PM
at Jack Murphy Stadium, San Diego, CA
CBS - Tim Ryan, Terry Bradshaw

Sunday, September 28, 1986 - 4:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
NBC - Don Criqui, Bob Trumpy
Monday, October 6, 1986 - 9:00PM
at The Kingdome, Seattle, WA
ABC - Frank Gifford, O.J. Simpson
Sunday, October 12, 1986 - 4:00PM
Denver Broncos  31  vs
at Jack Murphy Stadium, San Diego, CA
NBC - Charlie Jones, Jimmy Cefalo

Sunday, October 19, 1986 - 4:00PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
NBC - Charlie Jones, Jimmy Cefalo
Sunday, October 26, 1986 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
NBC - Kevin Slaten, Dave Rowe
Sunday, November 2, 1986 - 4:00PM
at Jack Murphy Stadium, San Diego, CA
NBC - Fred Roggin, Dave Rowe

Sunday, November 9, 1986 - 4:00PM
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
NBC - Charlie Jones, Jimmy Cefalo
Sunday, November 16, 1986 - 4:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  24  vs
at Jack Murphy Stadium, San Diego, CA
CBS - Jack Buck, Joe Theismann
Thursday, November 20, 1986 - 8:00PM
at Jack Murphy Stadium, San Diego, CA
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford

Sunday, November 30, 1986 - 1:00PM
at Hoosier Dome, Indianapolis, IN
NBC - Jay Randolph, Dave Rowe
Sunday, December 7, 1986 - 4:00PM
at Jack Murphy Stadium, San Diego, CA
NBC - Charlie Jones, Jimmy Cefalo
Sunday, December 14, 1986 - 4:00PM
at Jack Murphy Stadium, San Diego, CA
NBC - Jay Randolph, Dave Rowe

Sunday, December 21, 1986 - 1:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
NBC - Tom Hammond, Jon Morris