<<     1993     |     1994 San Diego Chargers     |     1995     >>

<<     Pittsburgh Steelers     |     Index     |     San Francisco 49ers     >>



 



Sunday, September 4, 1994 - 8:00PM
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
TNT - Gary Bender, Pat Haden
Sunday, September 11, 1994 - 4:00PM
at Jack Murphy Stadium, San Diego, CA
NBC - Dan Hicks, Bob Golic
Sunday, September 18, 1994 - 4:00PM
at Husky Stadium, Seattle, WA
NBC - Jim Lampley, Todd Christensen
Game moved to Husky Stadium on Univ. of Washington campus due to structural damage to Kingdome.

Sunday, September 25, 1994 - 4:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Bob Trumpy,
Hannah Storm
Sunday, October 9, 1994 - 4:00PM
at Jack Murphy Stadium, San Diego, CA
NBC - Charlie Jones, Randy Cross,
Beasley Reece
Sunday, October 16, 1994 - 4:00PM
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
NBC - Marv Albert, Paul Maguire

Sunday, October 23, 1994 - 4:00PM
Denver Broncos  20  vs
at Jack Murphy Stadium, San Diego, CA
NBC - Charlie Jones, Randy Cross
Sunday, October 30, 1994 - 4:00PM
at Jack Murphy Stadium, San Diego, CA
NBC - Tom Hammond, Cris Collinsworth
Sunday, November 6, 1994 - 1:00PM
at Georgia Dome, Atlanta, GA
NBC - Marv Albert, Paul Maguire,
John Dockery

Sunday, November 13, 1994 - 1:00PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
NBC - Dick Enberg, Bob Trumpy,
Hannah Storm
Sunday, November 20, 1994 - 1:00PM
at Foxboro Stadium, Foxboro, MA
NBC - Don Criqui, Beasley Reece
Sunday, November 27, 1994 - 4:00PM
at Jack Murphy Stadium, San Diego, CA
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen

Monday, December 5, 1994 - 9:00PM
at Jack Murphy Stadium, San Diego, CA
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf,
Lynn Swann
Sunday, December 11, 1994 - 4:00PM
at Jack Murphy Stadium, San Diego, CA
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, December 18, 1994 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
NBC - Tom Hammond, Cris Collinsworth

Saturday, December 24, 1994 - 4:00PM
at Jack Murphy Stadium, San Diego, CA
NBC - Jim Lampley, Todd Christensen
Sunday, January 8, 1995 - 4:00PM
Miami Dolphins  21  vs
at Jack Murphy Stadium, San Diego, CA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Bob Trumpy,
John Dockery, Jim Gray
Sunday, January 15, 1995 - 12:30PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Bob Trumpy,
Hannah Storm, Jim Gray

Sunday, January 29, 1995 - 6:00PM
at Joe Robbie Stadium, Miami, FL
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf,
Lynn Swann, Lesley Visser