<<     2002     |     2003 San Diego Chargers     |     2004     >>

<<     Pittsburgh Steelers     |     Index     |     San Francisco 49ers     >>



 



Sunday, September 7, 2003 - 1:00PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Phil Simms,
Armen Keteyian
Sunday, September 14, 2003 - 4:15PM
Denver Broncos  37  vs
at Qualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA
CBS - Gus Johnson, Brent Jones,
Scott Kaplan
Sunday, September 21, 2003 - 4:15PM
at Qualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA
CBS - Ian Eagle, Solomon Wilcots,
Scott Kaplan

Sunday, September 28, 2003 - 4:05PM
at Network Associates Coluseum, Oakland, CA
CBS - Dick Enberg, Dan Dierdorf,
Bonnie Bernstein
Sunday, October 5, 2003 - 4:05PM
at Alltell Stadium, Jacksonville, FL
CBS - Ian Eagle, Solomon Wilcots
Sunday, October 19, 2003 - 1:02PM
at Cleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS - Ian Eagle, Solomon Wilcots

Monday, October 27, 2003 - 9:09PM
Miami Dolphins  26  vs
at Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ
ABC - Al Michaels, John Madden,
Lisa Guerrero
Game moved from San Diego to Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, Arizona, due to local wildfires near San Diego.
Sunday, November 2, 2003 - 1:05PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Gus Johnson, Brent Jones
Sunday, November 9, 2003 - 4:05PM
at Qualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA
FOX - Kenny Albert, Brian Baldinger

Sunday, November 16, 2003 - 4:05PM
at Invesco Field at Mile High, Denver, CO
CBS - Ian Eagle, Solomon Wilcots
Sunday, November 23, 2003 - 4:15PM
at Qualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA
CBS - Bill Macatee, Beasley Reece,
Scott Kaplan
Sunday, November 30, 2003 - 4:15PM
at Qualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA
CBS - Dick Enberg, Dan Dierdorf,
Bonnie Bernstein

Sunday, December 7, 2003 - 1:03PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
CBS - Bill Macatee, Jerry Glanville
Sunday, December 14, 2003 - 4:15PM
at Qualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA
FOX - Sam Rosen, Bill Maas,
Drew Smith
Sunday, December 21, 2003 - 4:05PM
at Heinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA
CBS - Don Criqui, Steve Tasker

Sunday, December 28, 2003 - 4:15PM
at Qualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA
CBS - Bill Macatee, Beasley Reece,
Scott Kaplan