<<     2009     |     2010 San Diego Chargers     |     2011     >>

<<     Pittsburgh Steelers     |     Index     |     San Francisco 49ers     >>



 



Monday, September 13, 2010 - 10:20PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
ESPN - Brad Nessler, Trent Dilfer,
Suzy Kolber
Sunday, September 19, 2010 - 4:15PM
at Qualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA
CBS - Gus Johnson, Steve Tasker
Sunday, September 26, 2010 - 4:16PM
at Qwest Field, Seattle, WA
CBS - Ian Eagle, Dan Fouts

Sunday, October 3, 2010 - 4:15PM
at Qualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA
FOX - Sam Rosen, Tim Ryan,
Chris Myers
Sunday, October 10, 2010 - 4:15PM
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Solomon Wilcots
Sunday, October 17, 2010 - 1:00PM
at Edward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Don Criqui, Steve Beuerlein

Sunday, October 24, 2010 - 4:15PM
at Qualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA
CBS - Jim Nantz, Phil Simms
Sunday, October 31, 2010 - 4:05PM
at Qualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA
CBS - Ian Eagle, Dan Fouts
Sunday, November 7, 2010 - 1:02PM
at Reliant Stadium, Houston, TX
CBS - Ian Eagle, Dan Fouts
Reliant Stadium roof open.

Monday, November 22, 2010 - 8:40PM
Denver Broncos  14  vs
at Qualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA
ESPN - Mike Tirico, Jon Gruden, Ron Jaworski,
Michele Tafoya
Sunday, November 28, 2010 - 8:30PM
at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
NBC - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth,
Andrea Kremer
Sunday, December 5, 2010 - 4:05PM
at Qualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA
CBS - Jim Nantz, Dan Fouts

Sunday, December 12, 2010 - 4:15PM
at Qualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA
CBS - Gus Johnson, Steve Tasker
Thursday, December 16, 2010 - 8:20PM
at Qualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA
NFL Network - Bob Papa, Matt Millen, Joe Theismann,
Alex Flanagan
Sunday, December 26, 2010 - 4:05PM
at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
CBS - Gus Johnson, Steve Tasker

Sunday, January 2, 2011 - 4:15PM
at Invesco Field at Mile High, Denver, CO
CBS - Don Criqui, Steve Beuerlein