<<     2012     |     2013 San Diego Chargers     |     2014     >>

<<     Pittsburgh Steelers     |     Index     |     San Francisco 49ers     >>



 



Monday, September 9, 2013 - 10:25PM
Houston Texans  31  vs
at Qualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA
ESPN - Chris Berman, Trent Dilfer,
Sal Paolantonio
Sunday, September 15, 2013 - 1:02PM
at Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Dan Dierdorf
Sunday, September 22, 2013 - 1:03PM
at LP Field, Nashville, TN
CBS - Ian Eagle, Dan Fouts

Sunday, September 29, 2013 - 4:25PM
Dallas Cowboys  21  vs
at Qualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA
FOX - Kenny Albert, Daryl Johnston, Tony Siragusa
Sunday, October 6, 2013 - 11:35PM
at O.co Coliseum, Oakland, CA
NFL Network - Ian Eagle, Dan Fouts
Game was rescheduled from 4:25 PM EST to 11:35 PM EST due to O.co Coliseum being used for Tigers-Athletics ALDS
Monday, October 14, 2013 - 8:40PM
at Qualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA
ESPN - Mike Tirico, Jon Gruden,
Lisa Salters

Sunday, October 20, 2013 - 1:02PM
at EverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL
CBS - Spero Dedes, Steve Beuerlein
Sunday, November 3, 2013 - 1:03PM
at FedEx Field, Landover, MD
CBS - Ian Eagle, Dan Fouts
Sunday, November 10, 2013 - 4:25PM
Denver Broncos  28  vs
at Qualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA
CBS - Jim Nantz, Phil Simms

Sunday, November 17, 2013 - 4:05PM
at Sun life Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Dan Dierdorf
Sunday, November 24, 2013 - 1:03PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
CBS - Jim Nantz, Phil Simms
Sunday, December 1, 2013 - 4:25PM
at Qualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA
CBS - Ian Eagle, Dan Fouts

Sunday, December 8, 2013 - 4:25PM
at Qualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA
FOX - Kenny Albert, Daryl Johnston, Tony Siragusa
Thursday, December 12, 2013 - 8:29PM
at Sports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO
NFL Network - Brad Nessler, Mike Mayock,
Alex Flanagan
Sunday, December 22, 2013 - 4:25PM
at Qualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA
CBS - Bill Macatee, Steve Tasker

Sunday, December 29, 2013 - 4:26PM
at Qualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA
CBS - Marv Albert, Rich Gannon
First NFL start for Kansas City QB Chase Daniel
Sunday, January 5, 2014 - 1:06PM
at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
CBS - Jim Nantz, Phil Simms,
Tracy Wolfson
Sunday, January 12, 2014 - 4:40PM
at Sports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO
CBS - Jim Nantz, Phil Simms,
Tracy Wolfson