<<     1988     |     1989 Seattle Seahawks     |     1990     >>

<<     San Francisco 49ers     |     Index     |     Tampa Bay Buccaneers     >>



 



Sunday, September 10, 1989 - 4:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
NBC - Joel Meyers, Paul Maguire
Sunday, September 17, 1989 - 4:00PM
at The Kingdome, Seattle, WA
CBS - Tim Ryan, Randy Cross
Sunday, September 24, 1989 - 1:00PM
at Sullivan Stadium, Foxboro, MA
NBC - Don Criqui, Ahmad Rashad

Sunday, October 1, 1989 - 4:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Bill Walsh
Sunday, October 8, 1989 - 4:00PM
at The Kingdome, Seattle, WA
NBC - Don Criqui, Ahmad Rashad
Sunday, October 15, 1989 - 4:00PM
at Jack Murphy Stadium, San Diego, CA
NBC - Charlie Jones, Merlin Olsen

Sunday, October 22, 1989 - 4:00PM
Denver Broncos  24  vs
at The Kingdome, Seattle, WA
NBC - Jim Donovan, Jimmy Cefalo
Sunday, October 29, 1989 - 4:00PM
at The Kingdome, Seattle, WA
NBC - Charlie Jones, Merlin Olsen
Sunday, November 5, 1989 - 1:00PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
NBC - Jim Donovan, Jim Laslavic

Sunday, November 12, 1989 - 4:00PM
at The Kingdome, Seattle, WA
NBC - Marv Albert, Ahmad Rashad
Sunday, November 19, 1989 - 4:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
NBC - Marv Albert, Bob Trumpy
Sunday, November 26, 1989 - 4:00PM
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
NBC - Charlie Jones, Merlin Olsen

Monday, December 4, 1989 - 9:00PM
Buffalo Bills  16  vs
at The Kingdome, Seattle, WA
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf
Sunday, December 10, 1989 - 1:00PM
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
NBC - Don Criqui, Ahmad Rashad
Sunday, December 17, 1989 - 8:00PM
at The Kingdome, Seattle, WA
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Joe Theismann

Saturday, December 23, 1989 - 4:00PM
at The Kingdome, Seattle, WA
CBS - Dick Stockton, Dan Fouts