<<     1997     |     1998 Seattle Seahawks     |     1999     >>

<<     San Francisco 49ers     |     Index     |     St. Louis Rams     >>



 



Sunday, September 6, 1998 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Don Criqui, Beasley Reece
Sunday, September 13, 1998 - 4:15PM
at The Kingdome, Seattle, WA
FOX - Steve Buckhantz, Trevor Matich
Sunday, September 20, 1998 - 4:05PM
at The Kingdome, Seattle, WA
FOX - Sam Rosen, Jerry Glanville

Sunday, September 27, 1998 - 4:05PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Sam Wyche
Sunday, October 4, 1998 - 8:20PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Paul Maguire, Joe Theismann,
Solomon Wilcots
Sunday, October 11, 1998 - 4:15PM
Denver Broncos  21  vs
at The Kingdome, Seattle, WA
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Randy Cross,
Michele Tafoya

Sunday, October 25, 1998 - 4:15PM
at Qualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA
CBS - Ian Eagle, Mark May
Sunday, November 1, 1998 - 8:20PM
at The Kingdome, Seattle, WA
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Paul Maguire, Joe Theismann,
Solomon Wilcots
Sunday, November 8, 1998 - 4:15PM
at The Kingdome, Seattle, WA
CBS - Ian Eagle, Mike Mayock

Sunday, November 15, 1998 - 4:05PM
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Randy Cross,
Michele Tafoya
Sunday, November 22, 1998 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Randy Cross,
Michele Tafoya
Sunday, November 29, 1998 - 4:05PM
at The Kingdome, Seattle, WA
CBS - Gus Johnson, Steve Tasker

Sunday, December 6, 1998 - 1:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Sam Wyche
Sunday, December 13, 1998 - 4:05PM
at The Kingdome, Seattle, WA
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Sam Wyche
Sunday, December 20, 1998 - 4:05PM
at The Kingdome, Seattle, WA
CBS - Bill Macatee, John Dockery

Sunday, December 27, 1998 - 4:15PM
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Sam Wyche