<<     2019     |     2020 Seattle Seahawks

<<     San Francisco 49ers     |     Index     |     Tampa Bay Buccaneers     >>



 



Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
FOX - Adam Amin, Mark Schlereth,
Lindsay Czarniak
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 8:20PM
at CenturyLink Stadium, Seattle, WA
NBC - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 4:25PM
Dallas Cowboys  31  vs
at CenturyLink Stadium, Seattle, WA
FOX - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Erin Andrews

Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL
FOX - Dick Stockton, Brady Quinn,
Sara Walsh
Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 8:20PM
at CenturyLink Stadium, Seattle, WA
NBC - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya
Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 8:20PM
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
NBC - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya
Game originally scheduled for 4:05PM.

Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 4:25PM
at CenturyLink Stadium, Seattle, WA
FOX
Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Bills Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
FOX
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 4:25PM
at SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA
FOX

Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 8:20PM
at CenturyLink Stadium, Seattle, WA
FOX/NFL Network/Amazon Prime
Monday, November 30, 2020 - 8:15PM
at Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
ESPN
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 4:05PM
at CenturyLink Stadium, Seattle, WA
FOX

Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 4:05PM
at CenturyLink Stadium, Seattle, WA
CBS
Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 1:00PM
at FedEx Field, Landover, MD
Sunday, December 27, 2020 - 4:05PM
at CenturyLink Stadium, Seattle, WA
CBS

Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 4:25PM
at Levis Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
FOX