1946 San Francisco 49ers     |     1947     >>

<<     New York Yankees     |     Index     |     Brooklyn Dodgers     >>



 



Sunday, September 8, 1946 - 5:00PM
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA
Sunday, September 15, 1946 - 5:30PM
Miami Seahawks  14  vs
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA
Sunday, September 22, 1946 - 5:30PM
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA

Sunday, September 29, 1946 - 3:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
Tuesday, October 8, 1946 - 8:15PM
at Burdine Stadium, Miami, FL
Saturday, October 12, 1946 - 11:15PM
at Gilmore Stadium, Los Angeles, CA

Saturday, October 19, 1946 - 8:30PM
at War Memorial Stadium, Buffalo, NY
Sunday, October 27, 1946 - 2:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
Saturday, November 2, 1946 - 5:00PM
Buffalo Bisons  14  vs
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA

Sunday, November 10, 1946 - 5:00PM
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA
Sunday, November 17, 1946 - 2:30PM
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY
Sunday, November 24, 1946 - 2:00PM
at Ebbets Field, Brooklyn, NY

Saturday, November 30, 1946 - 5:00PM
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA
Sunday, December 8, 1946 - 5:00PM
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA