<<     1946     |     1947 San Francisco 49ers     |     1948     >>

<<     New York Yankees     |     Index     |     Baltimore Colts     >>



 



Sunday, August 31, 1947 - 5:30PM
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA
Sunday, September 7, 1947 - 5:30PM
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA
Sunday, September 14, 1947 - 5:30PM
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA

Sunday, September 21, 1947 - 5:30PM
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA
Sunday, September 28, 1947 - 2:00PM
at War Memorial Stadium, Buffalo, NY
Sunday, October 5, 1947 - 2:15PM
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD

Sunday, October 12, 1947 - 5:00PM
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA
Sunday, October 26, 1947 - 5:15PM
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA
Sunday, November 2, 1947 - 5:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA

Sunday, November 9, 1947 - 2:15PM
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY
Sunday, November 16, 1947 - 2:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
Friday, November 21, 1947 - 9:30PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL

Sunday, December 7, 1947 - 5:00PM
Buffalo Bills  21  vs
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA