<<     1947     |     1948 San Francisco 49ers     |     1949     >>

<<     New York Yankees     |     Index     |     Baltimore Colts     >>



 



Sunday, August 29, 1948 - 5:15PM
Buffalo Bills  14  vs
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA
Sunday, September 5, 1948 - 5:15PM
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA
Sunday, September 12, 1948 - 5:30PM
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA

Sunday, September 19, 1948 - 5:30PM
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA
Sunday, September 26, 1948 - 3:00PM
at War Memorial Stadium, Buffalo, NY
Friday, October 1, 1948 - 9:30PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL

Sunday, October 10, 1948 - 2:15PM
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD
Sunday, October 17, 1948 - 2:00PM
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY
Sunday, October 24, 1948 - 5:30PM
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA

Sunday, November 7, 1948 - 5:00PM
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA
Sunday, November 14, 1948 - 2:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
Sunday, November 21, 1948 - 2:00PM
at Ebbets Field, Brooklyn, NY

Sunday, November 28, 1948 - 5:30PM
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA
Sunday, December 5, 1948 - 5:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA