<<     1948     |     1949 San Francisco 49ers     |     1950     >>

<<     Los Angeles Dons     |     Index     |     Baltimore Colts     >>



 



Sunday, August 28, 1949 - 5:30PM
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA
Sunday, September 4, 1949 - 5:30PM
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA
Sunday, September 18, 1949 - 5:30PM
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA

Sunday, September 25, 1949 - 2:00PM
at War Memorial Stadium, Buffalo, NY
Friday, September 30, 1949 - 9:30PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, October 9, 1949 - 5:30PM
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA

Sunday, October 16, 1949 - 5:30PM
Buffalo Bills  7  vs
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA
Sunday, October 30, 1949 - 2:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH

Sunday, November 6, 1949 - 2:00PM
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD
Sunday, November 13, 1949 - 5:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, November 27, 1949 - 5:00PM
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA

Sunday, December 11, 1949 - 2:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH