<<     1949     |     1950 San Francisco 49ers     |     1951     >>

<<     Pittsburgh Steelers     |     Index     |     Washington Redskins     >>



 



Sunday, September 17, 1950 - 5:30PM
New York Yanks  21  vs
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA
Sunday, September 24, 1950 - 5:30PM
Chicago Bears  32  vs
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA
Sunday, October 1, 1950 - 5:30PM
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA

Sunday, October 8, 1950 - 2:00PM
at Briggs Stadium, Detroit, MI
Thursday, October 12, 1950 - 8:30PM
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY
Sunday, October 22, 1950 - 5:30PM
Detroit Lions  27  vs
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA

Sunday, October 29, 1950 - 5:30PM
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA
Sunday, November 5, 1950 - 5:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, November 12, 1950 - 2:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH

Sunday, November 19, 1950 - 2:30PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, November 26, 1950 - 2:30PM
at City Stadium, Green Bay, WI
Sunday, December 10, 1950 - 5:00PM
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA