<<     1952     |     1953 San Francisco 49ers     |     1954     >>

<<     Pittsburgh Steelers     |     Index     |     Washington Redskins     >>



 



Sunday, September 27, 1953 - 5:00PM
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA
Sunday, October 4, 1953 - 5:00PM
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA
Sunday, October 11, 1953 - 2:00PM
at Briggs Stadium, Detroit, MI

Sunday, October 18, 1953 - 2:00PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, October 25, 1953 - 5:00PM
Detroit Lions  14  vs
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA
Sunday, November 1, 1953 - 5:00PM
Chicago Bears  14  vs
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA

Sunday, November 8, 1953 - 5:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, November 15, 1953 - 2:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
Sunday, November 22, 1953 - 2:00PM
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI

Sunday, November 29, 1953 - 2:00PM
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD
Sunday, December 6, 1953 - 5:00PM
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA
Sunday, December 13, 1953 - 5:00PM
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA