<<     1956     |     1957 San Francisco 49ers     |     1958     >>

<<     Pittsburgh Steelers     |     Index     |     Washington Redskins     >>



 



Sunday, September 29, 1957 - 4:35PM
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA
Sunday, October 6, 1957 - 4:35PM
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA
Sunday, October 13, 1957 - 2:05PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL

Sunday, October 20, 1957 - 2:05PM
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI
Sunday, October 27, 1957 - 4:35PM
Chicago Bears  17  vs
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA
Sunday, November 3, 1957 - 4:35PM
Detroit Lions  31  vs
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA

Sunday, November 10, 1957 - 4:35PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, November 17, 1957 - 1:35PM
at Briggs Stadium, Detroit, MI
Sunday, November 24, 1957 - 2:05PM
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD

Sunday, December 1, 1957 - 2:05PM
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY
Sunday, December 8, 1957 - 4:35PM
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA
Sunday, December 15, 1957 - 4:35PM
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA