<<     1983     |     1984 San Francisco 49ers     |     1985     >>

<<     San Diego Chargers     |     Index     |     Seattle Seahawks     >>



 



Sunday, September 2, 1984 - 1:00PM
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Wayne Walker
Monday, September 10, 1984 - 9:00PM
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
ABC - Frank Gifford, O.J. Simpson, Don Meredith
Sunday, September 16, 1984 - 4:00PM
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Wayne Walker

Sunday, September 23, 1984 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Wayne Walker
Sunday, September 30, 1984 - 4:00PM
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Wayne Walker
Monday, October 8, 1984 - 9:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
ABC - Frank Gifford, O.J. Simpson, Don Meredith

Sunday, October 14, 1984 - 4:00PM
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
NBC - Jay Randolph, Bob Trumpy
Sunday, October 21, 1984 - 4:00PM
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Wayne Walker
Sunday, October 28, 1984 - 4:00PM
at Anaheim Stadium, Anaheim, CA
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Wayne Walker

Sunday, November 4, 1984 - 4:00PM
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
NBC - Len Berman, Gene Washington
Sunday, November 11, 1984 - 1:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Wayne Walker
Sunday, November 18, 1984 - 4:00PM
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Wayne Walker

Sunday, November 25, 1984 - 4:00PM
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Terry Bradshaw
Sunday, December 2, 1984 - 1:00PM
at Atlanta-Fulton County Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Wayne Walker
Saturday, December 8, 1984 - 4:00PM
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
CBS - Frank Glieber, Dick Vermeil

Friday, December 14, 1984 - 9:00PM
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
ABC - Frank Gifford, O.J. Simpson, Don Meredith
Saturday, December 29, 1984 - 4:00PM
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, January 6, 1985 - 4:00PM
Chicago Bears  0  vs
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Sunday, January 20, 1985 - 6:00PM
Miami Dolphins  16  vs
at Stanford Stadium, Palo Alto, CA
ABC - Frank Gifford, Joe Theismann, Don Meredith