<<     1985     |     1986 San Francisco 49ers     |     1987     >>

<<     San Diego Chargers     |     Index     |     Seattle Seahawks     >>



 



Sunday, September 7, 1986 - 1:00PM
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
CBS - Gary Bender, Hank Stram
Sunday, September 14, 1986 - 4:00PM
at Anaheim Stadium, Anaheim, CA
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, September 21, 1986 - 4:00PM
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Dick Vermeil

Sunday, September 28, 1986 - 1:00PM
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Dick Vermeil
Sunday, October 5, 1986 - 4:00PM
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
NBC - Tom Hammond, Dave Rowe
Sunday, October 12, 1986 - 4:00PM
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
CBS - Tim Ryan, Terry Bradshaw

Sunday, October 19, 1986 - 1:00PM
at Atlanta-Fulton County Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Dick Vermeil
Sunday, October 26, 1986 - 1:00PM
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI
CBS - Dick Stockton, Dan Dierdorf
Sunday, November 2, 1986 - 1:00PM
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
CBS - Gary Bender, Hank Stram

Sunday, November 9, 1986 - 4:00PM
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
CBS - Jack Buck, Joe Theismann
Monday, November 17, 1986 - 9:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford
Sunday, November 23, 1986 - 4:00PM
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
CBS - Gary Bender, Hank Stram

Monday, December 1, 1986 - 9:00PM
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford
Sunday, December 7, 1986 - 4:00PM
New York Jets  10  vs
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen
Sunday, December 14, 1986 - 1:00PM
at Sullivan Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS - Dick Stockton, Dan Dierdorf

Friday, December 19, 1986 - 9:00PM
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford
Sunday, January 4, 1987 - 12:30PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Irv Cross