<<     1990     |     1991 San Francisco 49ers     |     1992     >>

<<     San Diego Chargers     |     Index     |     Seattle Seahawks     >>



 



Monday, September 2, 1991 - 9:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf
First game for New York head coach Ray Handley
Sunday, September 8, 1991 - 4:00PM
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
NBC - Charlie Jones, Todd Christensen
Sunday, September 15, 1991 - 1:00PM
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Dan Fouts

Sunday, September 22, 1991 - 4:00PM
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, September 29, 1991 - 4:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, October 13, 1991 - 4:00PM
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
CBS - James Brown, Randy Cross

Sunday, October 20, 1991 - 4:00PM
Detroit Lions  3  vs
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, October 27, 1991 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Dick Stockton, Merlin Olsen
Sunday, November 3, 1991 - 1:00PM
at Atlanta-Fulton County Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Jim Nantz, Hank Stram

Sunday, November 10, 1991 - 1:00PM
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, November 17, 1991 - 4:00PM
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
CBS - James Brown, Randy Cross
Monday, November 25, 1991 - 9:00PM
at Anaheim Stadium, Anaheim, CA
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf

Sunday, December 1, 1991 - 4:00PM
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Dan Fouts
Sunday, December 8, 1991 - 4:00PM
at The Kingdome, Seattle, WA
CBS - Tim Ryan, Irv Cross
Saturday, December 14, 1991 - 4:00PM
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Bill Walsh

Monday, December 23, 1991 - 9:00PM
Chicago Bears  14  vs
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf