<<     1996     |     1997 San Francisco 49ers     |     1998     >>

<<     San Diego Chargers     |     Index     |     Seattle Seahawks     >>



 



Sunday, August 31, 1997 - 4:00PM
at Houlihans Stadium, Tampa, FL
FOX - Kevin Harlan, Jerry Glanville
Sunday, September 7, 1997 - 1:00PM
at Trans World Dome, St. Louis, MO
FOX - Sam Rosen, Bill Maas
Sunday, September 14, 1997 - 4:00PM
at 3Com Park at Candlestick Point, San Francisco, CA
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Sunday, September 21, 1997 - 4:00PM
at 3Com Park at Candlestick Point, San Francisco, CA
FOX - Sam Rosen, Ron Pitts
Monday, September 29, 1997 - 9:00PM
at Ericcsson Stadium, Charlotte, NC
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf,
Lynn Swann
Sunday, October 12, 1997 - 4:00PM
St. Louis Rams  10  vs
at 3Com Park at Candlestick Point, San Francisco, CA
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Sunday, October 19, 1997 - 1:00PM
at Georgia Dome, Atlanta, GA
FOX - Thom Brennaman, Ron Pitts
Game originally scheduled for 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 26, 1997 - 1:00PM
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
FOX - Kevin Harlan, Jerry Glanville
Sunday, November 2, 1997 - 4:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  10  vs
at 3Com Park at Candlestick Point, San Francisco, CA
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Pam Oliver

Monday, November 10, 1997 - 9:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf,
Lynn Swann
Sunday, November 16, 1997 - 4:00PM
at 3Com Park at Candlestick Point, San Francisco, CA
FOX - Kevin Harlan, Jerry Glanville
Sunday, November 23, 1997 - 4:00PM
at 3Com Park at Candlestick Point, San Francisco, CA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Paul Maguire, Phil Simms,
Jim Gray

Sunday, November 30, 1997 - 1:00PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Pam Oliver
Sunday, December 7, 1997 - 4:00PM
at 3Com Park at Candlestick Point, San Francisco, CA
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Pam Oliver
Monday, December 15, 1997 - 9:00PM
Denver Broncos  17  vs
at 3Com Park at Candlestick Point, San Francisco, CA
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf,
Lynn Swann

Sunday, December 21, 1997 - 8:00PM
at The Kingdome, Seattle, WA
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Joe Theismann,
Ron Jaworski
Saturday, January 3, 1998 - 4:00PM
at 3Com Park at Candlestick Point, San Francisco, CA
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen,
Pam Oliver
Sunday, January 11, 1998 - 4:00PM
at 3Com Park at Candlestick Point, San Francisco, CA
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Pam Oliver, Ron Pitts